About us

Our team

Ergotrics was founded in 2014 by Dr Paul Depauw, neurosurgeon. Ergotrics specializes in positioning and moving patients with compressed air in the healthcare sector. Ergotrics designs and manufactures inflatable positioning cushions that allow to lift and tilt patients quickly, easily, ergonomically, hygienically and safely.

The first innovations are a breakthrough for the proning procedure and the prone position in neurosurgical operations. Further R&D will lead to innovations for home care and other hospital applications.

 

Our Team

Inge-Bruynooghe

Inge Bruynooghe

CEO

inge.bruynooghe@ergotrics.com
Paul-Depauw

Paul Depauw

Founder & CMO

paul.depauw@ergotrics.com
Eddie-Vaneeckhoven

Eddie Van Eeckhoven

Medical Device Regulatory & Clinical Advisor and Implementer

eddie.vaneeckhoven@ergotrics.com
Philip-De-Visscher

Philip De Visscher

Sales & Distribution Manager

philip@ergotrics.com
foto_niko_productmanager

Niko Hofkens

Product Manager

niko@ergotrics.com
Michaël-Maes

Michaël Maes

Quality & Innovation Engineer

michael@ergotrics.com
foto_dipika_

Dipika Agrawal

Senior Consultant – Head of Marketing Research & Business Development Asia

dipika.agrawal@ergotrics.com
foto_eefje_intern_digital_marketing_and_communication

Eefje Brosens

Intern Digital Marketing & Communication

eefje@ergotrics.com