Über uns

Unser Partner

In Deutschland arbeiten wir mit Ertonik zusammen.

Tobias Klaes
t.klaes@ertonik.com
+49(0)171/4087897

Eric Schaber
e.schaber@ertonik.com
+49(0)172 /6835155

Unser Team ( Belgischer Hauptsitz)

Inge Bruynooghe

CEO

inge.bruynooghe@ergotrics.com

Paul Depauw

Founder & CMO

paul.depauw@ergotrics.com

Eddie Van Eeckhoven

Medical Device Regulatory & Clinical Advisor and Implementer

eddie.vaneeckhoven@ergotrics.com

Fleur Van Heesewijk

Marketing & New Product Introduction

fleur@ergotrics.com

Saskia Deleebeeck

Anesthesia product specialist & medical representative

saskia@ergotrics.com

Michaël Maes

Quality & Innovation Engineer

michael@ergotrics.com